tED Magazine Hands Out 2018 “30 Under 35” Awards

tED Magazine Hands Out 2018 “30 Under 35” Awards
The 2018 class of 30 Under 35 winners.


Scott Costa, publisher of tED magazine, hosts the 2018 30 Under 35 awards ceremony at the NAED LEAD Conference.

The tED magazine “30 Under 35” received their awards at the NAED LEAD Conference on Thursday, July 19 in a ceremony streamed through Facebook Live.

The event is part of NAED’s leadership conference, which provides the industry’s emerging leaders with opportunities to further develop their careers through education and networking.  More than 140 people attended the conference in Austin, Texas, where they met with the NAED South Central Region Council to discuss future strategy, plus heard from speakers including Aaron Thomas and Ben Newman, and sat in on an industry panel featuring Greg Lampert, President of Omni Cable, Pam Erickson, VP of Sales and Marketing at Shat-R-Shield, Jason Hill, National Sales Manager at HellermanTyton, and Melissa Lunak, VP of Human Resources at Dakota Supply Group.

This year’s tED magazine “30 Under 35” features a variety of distributor and manufacturer companies, in roles ranging from Marketing Programs Manager to Industrial Account Manager to eBusiness Specialist.  This is the 7th tED magazine “30 Under 35” class, meaning there are only 210 people recognized for this award in our supply chain.

This year’s winners are:

  • Brianna Addison, Marketing Programs Manager, CapitalTristate
  • Aaron Ard, Senior Director, Engineering, Leviton Manufacturing
  • Jeremy Avery, Branch Manager, NorthEast Electrical Distributors
  • Brian Beaman, Network/System Administrator, Stanion Wholesale Electric
  • Jon Becker, Branch Operations Manager, Border States Electric
  • Richelle Bishoff, Pricing & Sourcing Manager, Border States Electric
  • Kati Broady, Purchasing Manager, Standard Electric Supply
  • Greg Drumheller, Inside Sales Representative, CapitalTristate
  • Ben Fordree, Industrial Account Manager, Border States Electric
  • Jillian Haage, Sales Representative—Distribution, Leviton Manufacturing
  • Kyle Hallowell, Account Manager, Siemens
  • Thaddeus Jackson, Director of Purchasing, Baynes Electric Supply
  • Kory Jacobson, Alliance Inventory Planning Supervisor, Border States Electric
  • Megan Kinkopf, Learning & Development Manager, CapitalTristate
  • Tom Klein Jr., President, Operations and R&D, Klein Tools
  • Tyler Knopp, Account Manager—CISS, Crescent Electric Supply/Stoneway Electric
  • Danielle Larson, Marketing Manager, Electrical Engineering Services & Systems Division, Eaton
  • Josiah Letko, eBusiness Specialist, Viking Electric Supply
  • Mike Madjidi, Director of Sales, Service Wire
  • Wendi Majerus, Business Technology Supervisor, Border States Electric
  • Paul Maurer, Customer Service Supervisor, Border States Electric
  • Rhonda Messing, Branch Manager, Medler Electric
  • Brian Raegen, Account Manager, Siemens
  • Andrea Ramirez-Dvoran, Account Manager, Gexpro Electrical Supply
  • Sean Retting, Project Quotations, Blazer Electric Supply
  • Kristen Scheeler, Regional Sales and Marketing Coordinator, Border States Electric
  • Michael Schinner Jr., Product Manager—Fittings, Killark Electric, Division of Hubbell
  • Jim Stewart, Branch Manager, Stanion Wholesale Electric
  • Mike Szablewski, Director of Warehouse Operations—Wisconsin, Standard Electric Supply
  • Andrew Taddoni, Product Manager, C&I, Leviton Manufacturing
Tagged with

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *