AD names ESD 2012 Spirit of Independence award winners

Last week Affiliated Distributors (AD) announced its ESD 2012 Spirit of Independence award winners during the organization’s North American Meeting.

The following companies received awards at AD’s North American Meeting awards banquet:

Best Annual Planning Process
City Electric Company
Syracuse, NY

Best Conversion to an AD Supplier
IAC Memphis, TN
GE Energy Industrial Solutions Plainville, CT

Supplier of the Year, Marketing Excellence
Thomas & Betts
Memphis, TN

Clean Energy Affiliate of the Year
Van Meter
Cedar Rapids, IA

Clean Energy Supplier of the Year
Camarillo, CA

Clean Energy Champion of the Year
Randy Moberg with Werner Electric Minnesota
Cottage Grove, MN

Canadian Affiliate of the Year, Performance
Independent Electric Supply
Ontario, Canada

North American Supplier of the Year, Performance
Juno Lighting
Des Plaines, IL

U.S. Affiliate of the Year, Performance
Schaedler Yesco Distribution
Harrisburg, PA

U.S. and Canadian Supplier of the Year, Leadership
Hammond Power Solutions
Guelph, Ontario, Canada

U.S. Affiliate of the Year, Leadership
Burt Schraga with Bell Electrical Supply
Santa Clara, CA

Brooke Himmelberger, Marketing Administrator
Fromm Electric Supply Corp. Reading, PA

Giving Back
E.B. Horsman & Son
British Columbia, Canada

Click here to view and download photos from the 2012 Electrical Divisions’ North American Meeting.

Tagged with

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *