IECRM Hands Out Executive Awards

IECRM (, the non-profit trade association for independent electrical contractors in the Rocky Mountain region for electrical and renewable energy industries, announced the winners of its Executive Awards at the 8th Annual Summit Awards. The Summit Awards is an annual gala celebrating the top energy construction projects of the year.

This year’s Executive Award winners:


CEO Award, for Excellence in Leadership and Innovation in the Energy Industry

Philip Soderborg, Business Development Manager at GE Johnson Construction Company

Community Service Award, for Excellence in Bettering the Community

David Jensen, Rocky Mountain Branch Manager at North American Video

Legislative Award, for Excellence in Legislative Activities for the Energy Industry

Representative Brian DelGrosso, Member of the Colorado House of Representatives

Lifetime Achievement Award, for Dedication to Advancing the Energy Industry

Greg Hall, CEO/President at Better-Way Electric, Inc.

Energy Project Manager of the Year, for Excellence in Leadership within the Energy Field

Ryan Dulaney, Co-Owner and Commercial Project Manager at Namaste Solar

Industry Partner of the Year, for Excellence in Leadership Within the IECRM Energy Trade Association

David Dahl, Colorado Branch Manager at QED


“The construction industry is booming. We are extremely proud of the individuals and companies that service the ever changing skyline of the Rocky Mountain region,” said IECRM COO, Kristin Kim Haynes. “From wiring structures with electricity, achieving LEED Certification, to breaking ground with new construction that develops our communities and modes of transportation, our members do it all!” 


Tagged with

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *