NAED Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors and NERF Board

NAED Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors and NERF Board
John Cain, President of Wiseway Supply

The National Association of Electrical Distributors is announcing the list of members who will be the 2023-2024 Board of Directors and the 2023-2024 Education and Research Foundation (NERF) Board.

Current NAED Chair John Cain, President of Wiseway Supply, will remain as Chair for the second year of his term. NAED is announcing Paul Kennedy, CEO of Dakota Supply Group as the Chair Elect. Kennedy’s term as Chair will begin in May of 2024.

Other Board of Directors for 2023-2024 are:

  • James (Wes) Smith, Rexel USA – Past Chair
  • Farrah Mittel, Schaedler Yesco Distribution – Finance Chair
  • Scott Teerlinck, Crescent Electric Supply Company – Futures Group VP
  • Phil Hale, Elliott Electric Supply – NERF Chair
  • Larry Stern, Standard Electric Supply Co. – IDEA Representative
  • Blaire Barlow, Wholesale Electric Supply Co., Inc. – LEAD Representative
  • John Eggleton, Kirby Risk Electrical Supply – Member-At-Large
  • William (Bill) Mansfield, Graybar – Member-At-Large
  • Jason Stein, Border States – Member-At-Large
  • Bill Waltz, Atkore – Representative of the Non-Voting Members
  • Aravind Padmanabhan, NVent – Member-At-Large/Manufacturer

NERF Foundation Chair Kyle Krizan of Kirby Risk Electrical Supply becomes the NERF Past Chair for 2023-2024. Phil Hale, Chief Information Officer for Elliott Electric Supply becomes the new Chair of the NERF Board of Directors.

Other NERF Board Directors for 2023-2024 are:

  • Jason Stein, Border States – NERF Past Chair
  • Andrew Waring, Sonepar USA – Member-At-Large (Distributor)
  • Amanda Witham, United Electric Supply Co., Inc. – Member-At-Large (Distributor)
  • Mike Montanari , Schneider Electric – Member-At-Large (Manufacturer)
  • Fariyal Khanbabi, Dialight Corporation – Member-At-Large (Manufacturer)
Tagged with , ,

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *