Exclusive Features

NAED National Banquet: Chair Gavel Handoff

The Awards Banquet at the NAED National Meeting provided the opportunity to honor people who dedicate their time and effort to making the association better, including John Hoffman, Atkore, David Maxwell, and Don Wirtanen.

tED magazine will be posting videos from the Awards Banquet and the two General Sessions over the next few weeks. You can watch the video honoring NAED Trailblazer Cora Williams by clicking this link.

This video is the handoff of the gavel from 2020-2022 NAED Chair Wes Smith of Mayer to new NAED Chair John Cain of Wiseway Supply.

Previous video from the NAED National Meeting: Trailblazer Award video


Tagged with , ,

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *