tED Magazine Announces the 2020 “30 Under 35”

tED Magazine Announces the 2020 “30 Under 35”

tED magazine has named the 30 best and brightest young members of our supply chain for the 2020 “30 Under 35” awards. 2020 is the 9th year for the awards, meaning only 270 people in our industry can say they have earned this award.

This year’s winners include an Automation Manager, Chief Innovation Officer, Account Managers, a Lighting Business Development Manager, and a number of sales associates and managers. The 2020 tED magazine “30 Under 35” will be honored in a virtual ceremony, since the NAED LEAD Conference scheduled for this summer has been canceled.

Details for the virtual LEAD Conference are still being worked out by the association and the LEAD Committee. Once plans are finalized, NAED and tED magazine will provide them for you.

The 2020 tED magazine “30 Under 35” Award winners are:

  • Derrick Alexander, Outside Sales, Electric Supply, Inc.
  • Melissa Berkland, Automation Product Manager, Van Meter, Inc.
  • Jon Breitfuss, Switchgear Manager, Advance Electrical Supply
  • Jim Brockman, General Manager, Viking Electric
  • Joshua Davis, President, The Will Group
  • David Gershaw, Chief Innovation Officer, Light Efficient Design
  • Geoffrey Graham, Account Manager, Border States Electric
  • Stephanie Green, Account Manager, Border States Electric
  • Caroline Hillard, Finance Manager, Rexel
  • Angela Holowka, Integrated Products Group Manager, United Electric Supply
  • Taylor Lowe Windham, Project Quotations, Irby
  • Tyke Markle, Account Manager, Capital Electric
  • Jared Meyer, Corporate Safety Manager, WESCO
  • Steve Milauskas, President/Owner, Louisville Winelectric/Winsupply
  • Courtney Miller, Plant Manager, Klein Tools
  • Colin Mitchell, Director of Projects, Rexel Energy Solutions
  • Casey Moffit, Account Representative, Viking Electric
  • Andrew Ondik, Lighting Business Development Manager, Steiner Electric
  • Jeffrey Parker, Profitability Leader/Finance Digital Ambassador, Rexel Energy Solutions
  • Alex Piwoschuk, Director, Electrical Sales, Graybar
  • Kayla Repp, Digital Analytics Manager, Sonepar USA
  • Brandon Riley, Regional Customer Service Manager, Van Meter, Inc.
  • Toby Robin, Vice President of Sales, Cerrowire
  • Austin Rodgers, Inside Sales – Strategic Accounts, Hubbell Lighting
  • Rick Smith, Customer Service Manager, Standard Electric Supply
  • Jay Svir, Inside Sales Associate, Dakota Supply Group
  • Kevin Tran, Branch Manager, Border States Electric
  • Sarah Volk-Stenson, Alliance Sourcing Supervisor/Procurement, Border States Electric
  • Kyle Wargo, Account Manager, Irby
  • Joshua Yitalo, Corporate Financial Planning & Analysis Manager, Dakota Supply Group
Tagged with , ,

Discussion (2 comments)

    Christian Sokoll May 14, 2020 / 8:49 am

    Congratulations all!!!

      Jeffrey Parker May 15, 2020 / 7:45 pm

      Thank you very much Christian! Stay safe and be well my friend

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published.