tED Magazine Hands Out 2016 30 Under 35 Awards

tED Magazine Hands Out 2016 30 Under 35 Awards

For the first time, the NAED LEAD Conference held a reunion of past “30 Under 35” winners to join in the celebration with this year’s class. As of today, tED magazine has honored 150 people who are now known as the best and the brightest young members of the National Association of Electrical Distributors.

18 past winners attended the NAED LEAD Conference in Chicago, where they helped the more than 125 other attendees to understand the future of the industry and to help mentor the “30 Under 35” class of 2016.  Attendees also listened to leadership advice from current NAED Chair Larry Stern of Standard Electric, and a panel discussion that included Andrew Esce of City Electric Company, Tammy Miller of Border States Electric, Liz O’Grady of Thomas & Betts, and Steve Van Brocklin or Electrical Engineering and Equipment Company.  Attendees were able to ask the panel any questions they had about the industry.

The day ended with the “30 Under 35” ceremony, where tED magazine honored this year’s class, where employees of manufacturers and distributors in a wide variety of job titles, including production managers, branch managers, sales managers, e-marketing coordinators, and quotations specialists.

Here is the list of this year’s “30 Under 35”:

Curt Anderson, Channel Marketing Manager, Fluke
Chad Baumgartner, Quotations Specialist, Dakota Supply Group
Abby Bertsch, Industry Marketing Manager, Crescent Electric Supply
Kevin Calzada, Product Manager, Eaton
Michael Carr, Account Manager, CapitalTristate
Stacey Cooper, E-Marketing Coordinator, Werner Electric Supply
Charles Curtis, Project Business Manager, Mars electric
Adam DeBono, Inside Sales, K/E Electric Supply
Steve Eagland, Quality Implementation Specialist, United Electric Supply
Raffi Elchemmas, Tool Ergonomist, Greenlee Textron
Kevin Foht, Inventory Manager, Van Meter, Inc.
Anthony Fuller, Production Manager, Eaton
Jesse Gilomen, Branch Manager, Stoneway Electric Supply
Cynthia Gintner, Energy Proposal Center Manager, Rexel Holdings USA
Bryan Gohn, Inside Sales, Dakota Supply Group
Brad Gravitt, Industrial Sales Manager, Buffalo Electric Supply
Amaris Johnson, Director of Business Development, Eaton
Zachary Kelly, Inside Sales, Medler Electric
Eric Kersey, Construction Sales, Siemens
Zach Kincaid, Area Manager, Border States Electric
Brock Klein, National Sales Manager, ProBuilt Professional Lighting
Matt Miller, Centralized Inside Sales Supervisor, The Hite Company
Erin Noonan, Director of Marketing, Shat-R-Shield
Aaron “Cole” Norton, Western U.S. Solar Sales Manager, Rexel HoldingsUSA
Max Payne, Inline Electric Supply
Cameron Pederson, Account Manager, Dakota Supply Group
Ryan Sasscer, Manager of Digital Business, OneSource Distributors
McKinnon Shisko, Client Success Manager, OneSource Distributors
Sam Sparks, Director of Purchasing, Wiseway Supply
Donnie Williamson, Corporate Manager, McNaughton-McKay Electric


Tagged with , , ,

Comment on the story

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *